And now on to Someting Completely Different!

As I mentioned in my introduction thread, my crafting hobbies extend into areas beyond crochet, or the fiber arts. I’m also an amateur fantasy cartographer. I make fantasy maps for roleplaying games. So I thought I would take a moment, and share one of my other passions with everyone. These images are maps I’ve created. I use a program called Campaign Cartographer 3+ to make them. I hope you enjoy!

Here’s another:

attachment.php?attachmentid=113054d=1549182206.jpg

And another:

attachment.php?attachmentid=100233d=1508264022.jpg

and yet another:

attachment.php?attachmentid=100161d=1508105808.jpg

And still another! I’ve made a lot of these!

attachment.php?attachmentid=113055d=1549182314.jpg

these are way cool. I am a fan of Fantasy Fiction and sometimes laugh at myself over the amount of time I spend “studying” the maps.
maybe after the name change you can make one for our site. It would be fun to use to “spread the word”

that’s an interesting idea :slight_smile:

Here are some more of my maps. These are for a 5th Edition Dungeons and Dragons Campaign I’m writing. This next map is of the city of Voud Calif, The only city on the island prison of Pilnderstraad. This is the where the campaign will begin, on the island of Pilnderstraad that is. But here is the city Map:

attachment.php?attachmentid=115465d=1558179009.jpg

This is the island prison that Voud Califf is on:

attachment.php?attachmentid=114302d=1552919489.jpg